من نحن

25+
عام من الخبرة

من نحن؟

نبذة عن شركة رويال للصناعات المعدنية – بورسعيد

تعتبـر شـركة رويـال للصناعـات المعدنيـة مـن الشـركات العاملـة فـي مجـال حديـد التسـليح. حيـث تقـدم الشـركة العديـد مـن الحلـول لعملائهـا. توفـر الشـركة الحديـد مـن مختلـف المصـادر المتوافقـة مـع المعاييـر المحليـة والدوليـة. مـع اسـتخدام المعـدات والتكنولوجيـا الحديثـة. تقـدم رويـال أيضـا الحلـول الأكثـر تقدمـا لقطــع وتشــكيل حديــد التســليح ، والوصــلات الميكانيكيــة (كابلــر) ، والحديــد المســحوب علــي البــارد لفــف وأطـوال, وشـبك حديـد التسـليح، وقطـع وإسـتعدال الأسـياخ وغيرهـا مـن الطلبـات المخصصـة الخاصة .

  • قطع وتشكيل حديد التسليح
  • حديد مسحوب علي البارد لفف وأطوال
  • الوصلات الميكانيكية
  • شبك حديد ملحوم
  • ماكينة استعدال وفرد الحديد

مهمتنا

تمكن رويال للصناعات المعدنية العملاء من إنجاز الأعمال في الوقت المحدد وتقديم جميع الخدمات في مواقع المشاريع التي تلبي احتياجاتهم.

قيمنا

احرص دائمًا على الحفاظ على الموارد البيئية من خلال تقليل نسبة حديد التسليح المهدر إلى أقل معدل ممكن باستخدام أحدث التقنيات.

رؤيتنا

لتحقيق النمو المستمر باستخدام التكنولوجيا الحديثة وتطوير إمكانيات العمال مع ضمان إرضاء عملائنا  في مجال الصلب.

الإمكانيات

بفضل طاقتها الإنتاجية العالية ، تعمل رويال باستمرار على زيادة طاقة وكفاءة المصنع من خلال تحديث وتطوير الآلات وتوظيف العمال المؤهلين.

المستقبل

تتطور رويال ستيل باستمرار بخطوات ثابتة إلى حل شامل لتكنولوجيا حديد التسليح من خلال التوسع في منتجات عالية القيمة. نهدف إلى أن نكون أحد أكبر مزودي حديد التسليح عالي التقنية والأكثر تنافسية في مصر والشرق الأوسط.

مع استمرار رويال ستيل في النمو والتوسع ، أصبحت زيادة القوى العاملة الخطوة المنطقية والحاسمة التالية.

كلمة رئيس مجلس اإلدارة

نحــن نؤمــن فــي رويــال ســتيل بــأن االســتدامة جــزء هائــل مـن كياننـا. منـذ إنشـاء المصنـع قمنـا بشـراء أحـدث المعدات واآلالت لتحقيــق التميــز. لعبــت اســتثماراتنا المســتمرة فــي رأس المــال البشــري ، باإلضافــة إلــى بحثنــا المســتمر ، دوراً مهمـا فـي يومنـا هـذا. تزامنـت هـذه االسـتثمارات الضخمـة مــع الظــروف الصعبــة التــي مــرت بهــا مصــر فــي الســنوات القليلــة الماضيــة. يعمــل المصنــع بالتقنيــات الحديثــة التــي أثــرت بشــكل كبيــر علــى زيــادة الطاقــة اإلنتاجيــة وتقليــل اســتخدام الكهربــاء ومعــدالت الغــاز. تعزيــز اســتراتيجية الشــركة لتحقيــق أعلــى تشــكيل مســتدام للصلــب. تهــدف الشــركة إلــى الريــادة فــي قابليــة عمــل الصلــب فــي مصــر للمسـاهمة فـي تقـدم تشـكيل الصلـب وتصبـح واحـدة مـن كبــرى الشــركات فــي هــذا المجــال.


م. محمد شفيق
المدير العام

About Us

Who We Are?

Company Profile of Royal Steel Industries – Port Said

Royal for Steel Industries is one of the most comprehensive companies working in the field of reinforcing steel. The company offers many solutions to a broad network of its valued customers. Royal provides steel from various sources and complies strictly with local and international standards using modern equipment and technology. Royal also offers the most advanced solutions for cutting and bending reinforcing steel, mechanical splicing (couplers), pile cages, rebar wire mesh, and other special customized orders.

  • Cut & Bend Reinforcement Bar
  • Cold Rolled Coil & Deform
  • Mechanical Couplers
  • Welded Wire Mesh
  • Wire Straightening & Cutting
25+
Years of Experience

OUR MISSION

Royal for Steel Industries enables customers to accomplish business on time and provide all services at project sites that meet their needs.

OUR VALUES

Always maintain environmental resources by reducing the percentage of rebar wasted to the lowest possible rate using the latest technologies.

OUR VISION

To achieve continuous growth using modern technology and maximizing the potential of workers while ensuring the satisfaction of our customers and emerge as leaders in steel solutions.

ABILITIES

With its high production capacity, Royal is constantly working to increase the power and efficiency of the plant by modernizing and developing machines and employing qualified workers.

The Future

Royal Steel is steadily developing into a comprehensive steel technology solution by expanding into high-value steel products. We aim to be one of the largest and most competitive high technology steel providers in Egypt & the Middle East.

As Royal Steel continues to grow and expand, increasing the workforce has become the next logical and crucial step.

GENERAL MANAGER MESSAGE

We believe in Royal that sustainability is a massive part of our entity.
Since the establishment of the factory, we have purchased the latest equipment and machinery to achieve excellence. Our continuous investments in human capital, in addition to our ongoing research, have played a crucial role in our current day. These vast investments coincided with the challenging circumstances experienced by Egypt in the past few years. The factory works with modern technology, which has significantly impacted increasing production capacity and reducing electrical usage and gas rates. Reinforcing the company’s strategy to achieve the highest sustainable steel formation. The company aims to lead in the workability of steel in Egypt to contribute to the progress of steel formation and become one of the major companies in this field. Our goal is to achieve sustainable development all the time. We are determined to continue this path continuously and face the escalating challenges in constant competition. The company continues to enhance its competitiveness and support innovation.


Eng. Mohamed Shafik
General Manager